HS Select Introductory Module w/Tom

Zoom

Participating in the live, group conference call online or by phone via Zoom, led by Dr. Tom Miller, consisting of a 75 – 90 minute open forum each month. The […]

$75

Love & Healing Solutions

Love & Healing Solutions with Beth & Gil on News for The Soul RadioWhere/VenueCall In & ListenWhen?Show time: 5 PM Eastern/4 PM Central/3 PM Mountain/2 PM Pacific/11 AM Hawaii time […]

Introduction to HS Healing Thru Muscle Testing

Zoom

Bring in The Light of Truth! Introduction to HS healing, muscle testing & more.Where/Venue Online Zoom Class Links and login information provided via email to students after course purchase. Course […]

$165

Self Testing Lab

Zoom

This lab offers an intimate environment for students to develop their self testing skills under the guidance of a Certified HS Practitioner, typically Dr. Tom Miller or Kalyani Heather Lynn. […]

$50

HS Select Advanced Module w/Beth

Zoom

Participate in the live, group conference/training call online or by phone via Zoom led by Beth Daniel Jones, consisting of a 75 – 90 minute open forum each month. The […]

$135

Love & Healing Solutions

Love & Healing Solutions with Beth & Gil on News for The Soul RadioWhere/VenueCall In & ListenWhen?Show time: 5 PM Eastern/4 PM Central/3 PM Mountain/2 PM Pacific/11 AM Hawaii time […]

Love & Healing Solutions

Love & Healing Solutions with Beth & Gil on News for The Soul RadioWhere/VenueCall In & ListenWhen?Show time: 5 PM Eastern/4 PM Central/3 PM Mountain/2 PM Pacific/11 AM Hawaii time […]

Love & Healing Solutions

Love & Healing Solutions with Beth & Gil on News for The Soul RadioWhere/VenueCall In & ListenWhen?Show time: 5 PM Eastern/4 PM Central/3 PM Mountain/2 PM Pacific/11 AM Hawaii time […]

Love & Healing Solutions

Love & Healing Solutions with Beth & Gil on News for The Soul RadioWhere/VenueCall In & ListenWhen?Show time: 5 PM Eastern/4 PM Central/3 PM Mountain/2 PM Pacific/11 AM Hawaii time […]

Love & Healing Solutions

Love & Healing Solutions with Beth & Gil on News for The Soul RadioWhere/VenueCall In & ListenWhen?Show time: 5 PM Eastern/4 PM Central/3 PM Mountain/2 PM Pacific/11 AM Hawaii time […]

*//Collaspe Menu