Introduction to HS Healing Thru Muscle Testing

Zoom

Bring in The Light of Truth! Introduction to HS healing, muscle testing & more.Where/Venue  Online Zoom Class Links and login information provided via email to students after course purchase.  Course Dates and ScheduleOctober 5th, 12th and 19th Times:Oct   5 Wed Noon - 2:00 pm PacificOct 12 Wed Noon - 2:00 pm PacificOct 19 Wed Noon […]

$165
Recurring

Love & Healing Solutions

Love & Healing Solutions with Beth & Gil on News for The Soul RadioWhere/VenueCall In & ListenWhen?Show time: 5 PM Eastern/4 PM Central/3 PM Mountain/2 PM Pacific/11 AM Hawaii time Show start date: Friday May 21, 2021 Show dates: alternate Fridays (5/21; 6/4; 6/18; 7/2; 7/16; 7/30; 8/13; 8/27; 9/10; 9/24; 10/8; 10/22; 11/5; 11/19; […]

Recurring

Love & Healing Solutions

Love & Healing Solutions with Beth & Gil on News for The Soul RadioWhere/VenueCall In & ListenWhen?Show time: 5 PM Eastern/4 PM Central/3 PM Mountain/2 PM Pacific/11 AM Hawaii time Show start date: Friday May 21, 2021 Show dates: alternate Fridays (5/21; 6/4; 6/18; 7/2; 7/16; 7/30; 8/13; 8/27; 9/10; 9/24; 10/8; 10/22; 11/5; 11/19; […]

Recurring

Love & Healing Solutions

Love & Healing Solutions with Beth & Gil on News for The Soul RadioWhere/VenueCall In & ListenWhen?Show time: 5 PM Eastern/4 PM Central/3 PM Mountain/2 PM Pacific/11 AM Hawaii time Show start date: Friday May 21, 2021 Show dates: alternate Fridays (5/21; 6/4; 6/18; 7/2; 7/16; 7/30; 8/13; 8/27; 9/10; 9/24; 10/8; 10/22; 11/5; 11/19; […]

Recurring

Love & Healing Solutions

Love & Healing Solutions with Beth & Gil on News for The Soul RadioWhere/VenueCall In & ListenWhen?Show time: 5 PM Eastern/4 PM Central/3 PM Mountain/2 PM Pacific/11 AM Hawaii time Show start date: Friday May 21, 2021 Show dates: alternate Fridays (5/21; 6/4; 6/18; 7/2; 7/16; 7/30; 8/13; 8/27; 9/10; 9/24; 10/8; 10/22; 11/5; 11/19; […]

*//Collaspe Menu