HS Practitioner Schedules

Note: All times are Pacific USA & Canada (GMT-08:00)

All practitioners are currently accepting new clients

Beth Daniel Jones

Practitioner Rate: $7.50 / Minute

M,T,W,Th,F 6:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Email: Beth@besthealingsolutions.com

Phone: (808) 344-4256 (Call or Text)

 

Kalyani Heather Lynn

Practitioner Rate: $5.00 / Minute

M,T,W,Th,F,S 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM

Emailkalyani@besthealingsolutions.com

Phone: (808) 344-0325 (Call or Text)

Laura Bailey

Practitioner Rate: $5.00 / Minute

M,T,W,Th,F 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday 11:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Email: laura@besthealingsolutions.com

Phone: 225-229-9687 (Call or Text)

Dr. Tom Miller

Practitioner Rate: $5.83 / Minute

M,T,W,Th, F 6:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Emailtom@besthealingsolutions.com

Cell: (612) 386-3502
TF: (877) 594-1265
Office: (763) 754-1482 (use for quick response)

Cheri Armstrong

Practitioner Rate: $5.83 / Minute

T,Th

8:30 AM – 12:00 PM

1:00 PM – 4:30 PM

Email: cheri@besthealingsolutions.com

 

Dr. Carolee Johnson

Practitioner Rate: $6.67 / Minute

M,T,W,Th, F 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday Appt Only

Email: carolee@besthealingsolutions.com

Pager: 1-866-229-8031
Local: 1-801-664-1514

Sarah Westerway

Practitioner Rate: $5.00 / Minute

M,T,W,F 2:30 PM – 8:00 PM
Saturday 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Emailsarah@besthealingsolutions.com

Phone: (02) 4408 9028 (Australia); +61 2 4408 9028 (International)

Get In Touch

*//Collaspe Menu